SSC CHSL Tier 1 2015 Questions

Question 194 How many languages are there in the Eighth Schedule of the Constitution of India?

A) 19
B) 18
C) 22
D) 16

Answer: 22

Previous Question|Next Question

SSC CHSL (10+2) Exam Answer Key Paper 2015 "Held on 20-12-2015" (Evening Session)




Like our page on Facebook

Follow us on Google

Join our conversation in group
UPSC SSC Preparation

UPSC SSC Preparation Facebook - Gksea

Copyright© 2015-2018 Powered by dataNcode | Disclaimer and Terms

Contact Us Mail Us