SSC CHSL Tier 1 2015 Questions

Question 169 Who is the only second Vice-President of India to get a second consecutive term after S. Radhakrishnan?

A) Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma
B) K.R. Narayanan
C) B.S. Shekhawat
D) M.H. Ansari

Answer: K.R. Narayanan

Previous Question|Next Question

SSC CHSL (10+2) Exam Answer Key Paper 2015 "Held on 20-12-2015" (Morning Session)




Like our page on Facebook

Follow us on Google

Join our conversation in group
UPSC SSC Preparation

UPSC SSC Preparation Facebook - Gksea

Copyright© 2015-2018 Powered by Igrara | Disclaimer and Terms

Contact Us Mail Us